Photographing Jewellery….

I love taking photographs and so taking photographs of the jewellery I create was a natural progression. It has taken me many years trying different lighting, cameras and backgrounds to produce images I’m really proud of. Some of the backgrounds I use are unique to me such as this one representing water behind the ‘Erosion’ Brooch and also the pendant below ‘By the Seaside’. I feel rather flattered other artists in my community are emulating the images I take!Erosion Brooch

by-the-seaside-pendant4.jpg

Leave a Reply

