Wedding Bands…

These lovely solid rings are hand made in sterling silver and red gold. The koru design (my version) represents a new fern frond as it opens. It means peace, harmony and new beginnings. I use this design a lot in my work.

You can see more of my ring designs at http://www.Deanna.co.nz

koru-rings-with-red-gold.jpg

4 responses to “Wedding Bands…

  1. Everything is soooo amazing!!! great rings…I will have to keep you in mind when its time for me to walk down the isle!!! great stuff

    xoxoxo
    Fashion Addik

  2. Hey thanks Fashion Addik!
    Cheers Deanna : – )

  3. Hi can you tell me how I come see you to get wedding bsnds made also much these ones are love them beautiful work

Leave a Reply

