New Pendant Design…

SOLD

This is my latest pendant design created in sterling Silver, 9ct gold and fire opal. The fire opal is gorgeous and sends out shots of colour when the pendant moves. The size of this piece is 23mm x 70mm and is hung on a 45 cm stg silver omega chain. It is for sale for $325 – The quote imprinted around the outside of the pendant reads

“A SECRET IS LIKE A DOVE: WHEN IT LEAVES MY HAND IT TAKES WING”

To contact me about this piece or any other items of jewellery email me at d-gracie@ihug.co.nz


6 responses to “New Pendant Design…

  1. this is one of my favorite pieces so far, Deanna.

  2. Thanks so much Sherri – I’m happy with this piece too – I collected the feather from the beach near by to imprint on the pendant – I have lots now all different sizes and colours – each time I find a perfect one it’s like a gift! I hope you have a great week
    : – )

  3. Oh this is beautiful and I love the quote too – stunning!

  4. simply put ” BEAUTIFUL !” cheers D πŸ™‚

  5. Thanks Donna – you’re lovely!
    Cheers Deanna : – )

Leave a Reply

