Featured Design #4

SOLD

I chose to feature ‘From the River to the Sea’ pendant this week. I have created a whole series around this theme and these land and sea designs would have to be one of my favourite series in my landscape jewellery range. This particular piece is quite small at 29mm x 14mm and hangs on a sterling silver snake chain (not pictured). It is made from sterling silver, titanium and gold and is inspired by the way the rivers and waterways end up meeting at the estuary and then eventually flowing into the ocean. Being surrounded by such a vast amount of water from living so near the ocean and estuary inspires so many of my jewellery designs. The ebb and flow of the water feels to me like the heart beat of life. This pendant is for sale for $NZ395+P&P

You can contact me by email at d-gracie@ihug.co.nz about this piece or any others from my range.

Thanks for visiting : – )

Leave a Reply

