Featured Design #5

I love using texture, colour and dimension in my hand made jewellery designs and ‘The Sun’ pendant is no exception. I had a lot of fun with this piece – especially working out how to make the little gold snake appear life like. ‘The Sun’ consists of sterling silver, gold, titanium and citrine and measures 55mm x 33mm. I used age old techniques such as hand piercing and rivets to make this contemporary pendant. ‘The Sun’ is for sale for NZ$425+P&P

Thanks for visiting : – )

2 responses to “Featured Design #5

  1. I have added a link to your blog Deanna 🙂
    Your jewellery is very beautiful and unique!
    Moira x

  2. Thanks so much Moira – I think the same about your beautiful paintings
    : – )

Leave a Reply

