Featured Jewellery Design #9

SOLD

I decided to feature another pendant this week as I seem to be concentrating on making mainly pendants at the moment. I love the fact you can really make a statement to an otherwise dull outfit by wearing a striking pendant. I know whenever I wear my favourite piece it never fails to get comments! People are really intrigued that they too could dare to be different and wear a unique, one of a kind piece of jewellery to really stand out from the crowd. I celebrate the fact we are all unique individuals with our own personality and style – after all there is no other person in the world who is exactly like us – so why should our jewellery be the same as everyone else? : – )

‘Gulls Over Ocean Pendant’by Deanna Gracie is made from sterling silver, 18ct, 9ct gold, titanium and hangs on a 45cm stg silver omega chain (not pictured). It measures 22mmx36mm and is available for sale for NZ$395+P&P

Thanks for visiting and I hope you visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

