Featured Jewellery Design #10

This “Impresssions” ring is inspired by the colours and textures of Summer and from living in Aotearoa. It is a wide ring and consists of sterling silver, yellow and red gold. I’m excited to try out some more pierced designs as I love the effect it gives. So watch this space as I’m working on some brand new designs for the Joy’ance exhibition in Wellington at the end of August! SOLD

Thanks for visiting : – )

2 responses to “Featured Jewellery Design #10

  1. So beautiful! I want to get married again now (to my husband) so I can get new rings!

  2. Thanks Amie – what a lovely thing to say : – )

Leave a Reply

