Featured Jewellery Design #16

I’ve just finished these three funky new rings  : – ) I’ts great to try out some of the new ideas I’ve had in the back of my mind for some time.

“Aotearoa/Aroha Rings” by Deanna Gracie – sterling silver, 9ct red gold

“I find joy in the most simple of things; the perfect shape of a ginkgo leaf, the ebb and flow of the tide, patterns left on sand by wind and rain, the gentle call of a gull as it soars in the air. These experiences fill my soul to overflowing and I race to my studio to start the next piece.”

Leave a Reply

