Featured Jewellery Design #30

graemep4

Something a little different this week! I love adding random text occasionally to my jewellery – sometimes hidden and sometimes visible. Visually appealing and also very tactile – it adds another textural dimension to my work. The written word is such a wonderful and powerful tool! What joy to curl up with a good book or listen to stories on my tape deck as I work: – )

‘Cross pendant’ by Deanna Gracie was a special commission for a client – so has been sold. It is made of stg silver, red gold and garnet. Made from my heart and by my hand no two pieces of jewellery can ever be exactly the same : – )

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

