Featured Jewellery Design #32

dbrace4

This landscape bracelet is another commission piece I created for a wonderful friend recently. This was a gift to her, from her family to celebrate a milestone birthday. I incorporated some of the things she loves including the tiny butterfly, mountains, trees, birds and water. I also kept to her favourite colour palette – the wonderful hues of Autumn! : – ) Made from my heart and by my hand – no two bracelets can ever be exactly the same : – )

Landscape Bracelet by Deanna Gracie is handmade in sterling silver, red and yellow gold, shibuichi, (an alloy of copper and silver) and the gemstones are peridot, citrine and tourmaline. You can contact me about having your very own bracelet made – or any other item of jewellery on this blog or on my website http://www.Deanna.co.nz – by email info@Deanna.co.nz

Thanks for visiting!

4 responses to “Featured Jewellery Design #32

  1. Thanks Birgitte : – ) It seems quite appropriate posting the image of the bracelet at the moment as I can feel that Autumn is not too far away! I know you’re enjoying the first days of Spring in the Netherlands : – )

  2. Deanna, just had to say Thank you SOOOO MUCH for doing this bracelet for me!!! I wear it every day and JUST LOVE IT !!!!!!! It was so easy to work with you over the design and you came up with the Perfect Bracelet for me!!
    Thanks again x cheers Donna πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks Donna! It was a real pleasure : – )
    Deanna X

Leave a Reply

