Featured Jewellery Design #34

Crisp morning air…I walk fast to warm the chill from my bones then breathe in deep and fill my lungs with Autumn…Deanna Gracie

regenelge4

Although I don’t have much time – I do love gardening! Autumn is a great time of year to pull out any weeds and trim back plants and bushes to have the garden looking nice before winter. I love the idea of tiny self sown seeds lying buried in the soil waiting to germinate and the idea of the garden resting over winter ready to burst forth in lush new growth when Spring comes around again : -) “Regeneration earrings” are my response to the magic of nature. Inspired by nature and crafted by hand in sterling silver, titanium and 18ct gold.

Thanks for visiting : – )

Leave a Reply

