New display cabinet in my studio…

cabinet

A couple of months ago I had a big clean out of my studio, repainted the walls and have now installed the gorgeous new display cabinet. I love the way shiny perspex and glass sparkle and of course we can’t forget the sparkle from the jewellery inside : – ) I’ve also managed to source some beautiful perspex display props for a special pendant or two – so when the sun is shining I’ll take  an image of those to show you. In the meantime here is the image of the sparkly jewellery!

Thanks for visiting!

2 responses to “New display cabinet in my studio…

  1. Pingback: Ringmaking by the Sea

Leave a Reply

