Thank you Birgitte for the beautiful mosaic of shapes and colours

deanna-gracie-jewellery

Birgitte – a delightful lady from Denmark created a beautiful mosaic of some of my jewellery designs in May and posted it on her blog http://my2008blog.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/deanna-gracie%c2%b4s-beautiful-handmade-jewellery/. It was interesting for me to see what shapes and colours she decided to include

: – )

Thanks Birgitte – I loved the mosaic!

Check out Birgittes blog- I love visiting to see her beautiful and thoughtful images and musings. It’s a real “slice of life” from Denmark : – )http://my2008blog.wordpress.com/

2 responses to “Thank you Birgitte for the beautiful mosaic of shapes and colours

  1. Deanna,What a beautiful selection….rather like walking along a beach covered in sea treasures….
    Thank you for your kind comments too!
    Aroha.
    Joanna

    • Thanks Joanna – Birgitte has a real photographers eye for composition!
      I’m glad the message finally got through. Could you please let me know if any of your art courses come up in the future?
      Deanna : – )

Leave a Reply

