Landscape Rings….Featured Jewellery Design #38

texr4

It was fantastic to get back into my studio after having to spend time in bed ill with the Winter flu! Although I did enjoy catching up on some reading once I started to feel a bit better – I always miss my time at the bench and it was like slipping into a comfy pair of slippers once I ventured out into my studio again : – )

I have now finished a textured landscape ring design I’ve been working on

(I should actually say rings as there are two of them).

The wide ring is one piece and the textured silver part is another ring – it is quite narrow! I thought it would be fun to have the option of wearing the ring one way or another with the narrow textured silver part or without! A bit of playfulness in a design can only be a good thing : – ) Textured Landscape Ring design (Two rings) is made from sterling silver and 9ct red and yellow gold. Made from my heart and with my hands – no two rings can ever be exactly the same : – )

Thanks for Visiting!

Deanna Gracie : – )

2 responses to “Landscape Rings….Featured Jewellery Design #38

Leave a Reply

