Three rings – Featured Jewellery Design #40…

ringstack3rings4

Ringstack with gemstones…. More ring images! I seem to be making lots of ring commissions at the moment – more than I ever have before. I think love is in the air…Anyway I’ve been working on these three rings (in between commissions) off and on for more than six months! Because I do everything myself from the original design itself to the end result – I often wonder where did the time go? Of course commissions or special requests always take top priority! These three semi-textured rings – inspired by the ocean are made from solid sterling silver, and 18ct gold. The gemstones are topaz (top ring) and tourmaline (bottom two rings). Thanks for visiting! – Deanna

I have some lovely rings on my website here at http://www.deanna.co.nz

Leave a Reply

