Featured jewellery design #41

with another ring to show you….. ; – )

diamondr4

I’m still making lots of wedding and engagement rings at the moment so love is definitely in the air and all around us…. This one though is a little different in that I don’t tend to use facetted stones much in any of the jewellery I create, as I feel my natural designs suit the more simple smoother gemstones called cabochons. So I must admit I was a little hesitant when I client asked me to make her one of my sterling silver and yellow gold koru rings as an engagement ring and set it with a diamond instead : – ) But the client was absolutely right with this one as the koru ring looks just gorgeous with the sparkly diamond and it really suited her beautifully manicured hands : – )

Thanks for visiting!

Deanna Gracie

2 responses to “Featured jewellery design #41

  1. VERY BEAUTIFUL DEANNA!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

