A Day in the Office – I haven’t laughed so much in ages…

I think the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time was the YouTube video at vakadesign.
I’ve popped the link here for anyone interested to see : – )
Thank you vakadesign and the office workers!
Cheers
Deanna

9 responses to “A Day in the Office – I haven’t laughed so much in ages…

  1. That was SO funny and optimistic, thank you for sharing!

  2. Me too! And we are not alone; 641,778 hits in 4 weeks at youtube!

  3. What a funny crew !! I would not mind working in such an environment :)) thanks for the smiles and laughter it brought.

  4. I love the guy in the grey t-shirt. He’s sooo emotive! And I wonder if the woman who didn’t play along is regretting that…..

  5. Glad you liked it too Isa : – )

  6. Deanna, have you seen the recent news on youtube about this video?
    (the youtube URL here)/watch?v=Pch18fKoF0k

  7. Excellent !
    Thanks Birgitte : – )

Leave a Reply

