Solo Exhibition – March 2010 – Sneak Preview

In between making special commissions I have also been working hard towards my solo exhibition in March! I have lots of wonderful pieces in mind and so I thought I’d give you a sneak preview of some rings I have finished : – ) These three scrummy “New Beginnings”rings in this textured ring stack are some of the jewellery I will have on display during the nine days. The exhibition will run from the 7th – 15th March inclusive at Cloisters gallery in the North Quad at the Arts Centre of Christchurch. More details will follow closer to the time. The rings in the ring stack are created with sterling silver and red gold. The exhibition is inspired by the beauty of natural New Zealand.

Proudly made from my heart and with my hands in Aotearoa – Land of the Long White Cloud : – )

http://www.Deanna .co.nz

Thanks for visiting! Deanna Gracie

2 responses to “Solo Exhibition – March 2010 – Sneak Preview

  1. This is in every way a beautiful work of art.

  2. Thank you Birgitte – you’re a real sweetie : – )

    Deanna X

Leave a Reply

